Blogia
Bitacora de Vuelo del Capitan S.

Words - F. R. Davis

Words don´t come easy to me
How can I find a way to make you see
I love you words don´t come easy
words don´t come easy to me this is
the only way for me to say I love you
Words don´t come easy to me

Well I´m just a music man melodies are
for my best friend , but my words are
calling along and I , I reveal my heart to
you babe and hope that you believe it´s
true ´cause words don´t come easy to me

How can I find a way to make you see
I love you words don´t come easy
This is just a simple song that I´ve
made for you on my own there´s no
hidden meaning you know and I when I say
I love you honey , please believe I really
do ´cause . . . .

Words don´t come easy to me how can I
find a way to make you see I love you
Words don´t come easy it isn´t easy words
don´t come easy . . . .

Words don´t come easy to me how can I
find a way to make you see I love you
Words don´t come easy it isn´t easy words
don´t come easy . . . .

0 comentarios